TINSEL (Website)_edited.jpg

TOUR DATES


Sat 18 Dec 

Sun 19 Dec 

Mon 20 Dec 

Tues 21 Dec 

Wed 22 Dec 

Thu 23 Dec 

Fri 24 Dec 

Mon 27 Dec

Tues 28 Dec 

Wed 29 Dec 

Thu 30 Dec 

Fri 31 Dec 

 

Space 2

Grove Hall

HOPS

Queens Mill

Gipton WMC

Leeds Libraries

Leeds Libraries

TBC 

TBC

The Holbeck 
Guiseley Theatre 

Space 2

 

TINSEL

Tinsel is the tale of one little boy who dreams of being the fairy on top of the Christmas tree!

He can sing, dance, and wear a sparkly tiara as well as anyone else. But to get to the top, he’ll have to convince a whole tree of doubting baubles and naysaying ornaments that anyone

can shine if they’re given the chance!

 

Suitable for all ages.

Generously  supported by Red Ladder, Leeds Libraries, Codswallop CIC, Space2 and Slung Low.